Question:

Has anyone bought something off thefragranceshop.co.uk

Asked in Other - Beauty & Style  |  159 days ago

I want to buy Jean Paul Gaultier - Classique off the fragrance shop website but i have never bought anything from the website is it safe? or should i just go to a shop and buy it?

Tags: Has anyone bought something off thefragranceshop.co.uk 

Report abuse
Rate this : Thumb Up (0)   0 (0 )

3 ANSWERS

  1. I haven't personally bought anything from the site but i know people who have and find it save, convenient and cheaper in some case. Other wise like AminaC said you still have the perfume shop =)

    Report abuse     Dec 16, 2011 03:40 PM  |   Thumb Up (1)   0 (0)

  2. Yes it is really safe, i bought quite a few things from there already, i say go for it, otherwise you have the perfume shop.

    Report abuse     Dec 15, 2011 06:03 AM  |   Thumb Up (0)   0 (0)

  3. not from the website been to the store :)

    Report abuse     Dec 16, 2011 10:26 AM  |   Thumb Up (0)   0 (0)

SIMILAR QUESTIONS

Become a Guide Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions. Register Now
X